This Tuesday Meme:)

Hi:)

Again Back to this tuesday’s Meme.

” The table is set perfectly, for ‘tea for two’. (and the piece of cake is ready too).I am really looking forward to this. There is still a good half an hour left for my guest to arrive as per the text I just got. Suddenly the door bell rings and i was excited to see who is ringing..i opened the door and i was surprised that My Childhood friend was standing outside..i was shocked also because my Mom and me all set perfectly for my Guest to come with in half an hour and now my Childhood Friend gave me surprise by visiting me–He(Childhood Friend) visitng after long-time maybe you can say after long-year..he gave me a shock by unexpected arrival..I told to my mummy and my mummy handled the situation Very well.she Prepared Tea and a piece of Cake for my Friend too and she said to me take your frnd to your room and Enjoy:) my mummy is so sweet:) aftr some-time Our guests also arrived to our place and i and my Childhood friend joined with them and had a great time:):)”

And friends as you know that Preeti Shenoy book going to release on Feb-14 and i am excited to read her book than Valentine’s Day..I pre-ordered already in Flipkart.com to get her book with her Signature:):)

So why waiting go and grab yours:):):)

for people want to know more about preeti shenoy pls visit http://justamotheroftwo.blogspot.in/

To get her book with her signature please click the above “Tea for two and a piece of cake” picture (only fr pre-orders)

PS:Thanks again Preeti for giving this opprtunity to explore the writing skill in us:):):)

4 thoughts on “This Tuesday Meme:)

Leave a Reply

