Blog marathon-Post 20-Samsung Galaxy S111 Launch

hey 🙂

Hope all doing well!! coming to 20th post of Blog-Marathon i am going to post about Samsung Galaxy S111 launched in India

Yes Samsung today (31st may 2012) Launched Samsung galaxy S 111 in at New Delhi (India)

Key Features :-

  • 12.19cm (4.8″) HD Super AMOLED
  • 8 MP Camera Resolution (Rear)
  • DLNA and Wi-Fi Direct
  • Talktime upto 1350min
  • weight- 133g
  • Battery standby upto 830Hr

currently its available on stores and in Samsung e-store the price of Samsung Galaxy S 111 is Rs.42,500/-  with free assured gift worth Rs.3798 if you ordered before June 3rd 2012 🙂

20120907-170636-smart-phone

will update you the other store costs soon if i find cheaper than this 🙂

Advantages:-

  • Slim
  • Attractive
  • Android operating system

Dis-Advantages:-

  • Costlier than expected (the price is more than Samsung Galaxy Note)

After gathering views from users will post more review 🙂

So,what you thinking?? Is it worth-able ?? Let’s wait for user reviews and then can say.

my point of observation is the price will slow down soon within 3 months or so.i think they are doing Skimming strategy to know the reaction of user and then they will slow down the price 🙂

Guys,if you want to buy now,i prefer to choose in Samsung E-store and if you find lower than this please post here in comments 🙂

So,See you on Next post and i hope you will find interesting again!

Xoxo:D

*UPDATE: Hey please see the updated post of in my Blog Marathon Post 24 (please click Post 24 too see the updated one)

*Updated:Update: Price got cheaper than listed here! Yes..Go and see my Post 29 (click post 29 to see more updates..soon!)

*Updated:Even Got Cheaper than all! Yes I updated in my post (Click Post to read the updated one)

freecharge

10 thoughts on “Blog marathon-Post 20-Samsung Galaxy S111 Launch

  1. Pingback: Blog Marathon – Post 24 – Samsung Galaxy S111 Price (Updated) « Connecting Rural to the world

  2. Naveeka

    Huh!! Can only dream of spending that much for any Samsung. Though I’m having Samsung Galaxy mini pro right now, I think I’m still happy with this and worth AED600 only heheheee Not to mention the camera, ughhhh very bad. Well maybe I just don’t know the settings or maybe it’s just really bad..
    Just wondering what are the options for gifts worth Rs.3798?? 😀 I don’t get it but when I buy something I’m more interested in the gift vouchers than the item bought itself.

    Reply
  3. billboard design

    I rarely comment, however i did a few searching and wound up here Blog marathon-Post 20-Samsung Galaxy S111 Launch | Connecting Rural to the World.
    And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or does it seem like a few of the responses look like coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your communal pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Reply
  4. CSSIgniter Themes Review

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my
    own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I
    had to ask!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

