Blog Marathon – Post 25 – 100+ Views crossed

Hya all,I hope you all are happy..keep Smiling πŸ™‚

coming to 25th post of Blog Marathon..This post is regarding my Blog Stats..yes πŸ™‚

you know yesterday was my highest number of views so far and it touched 100+..yes and this is my biggest achievemnt so far..I was eagerly waiting for this day

ok,now i am sharing the screenshot of my yesterday stats to share my happiness..yes i am very happy πŸ™‚

*119 views on June 4 2012 and this is my Busiest day so far πŸ™‚

I am so happy to share this stats to you all and looking forward for more views like this and i assure you that i will keep on posting here with good information.

My next task is to bring 200+ a day and i hope it will happen soon πŸ™‚

So guys i hope you like my all post or any feedback you want to give..please share here πŸ™‚ i would like to know how you feel about this blog.

See you guys on 26th post and i hope it will be interesting one πŸ™‚

Xoxo:D lol

PS:My special thanks to Vaish , Shyam and BoomieΒ to supporting me all the way (Click their name to see their own Blogs)

8 thoughts on “Blog Marathon – Post 25 – 100+ Views crossed

Leave a Reply

