Reader Appreciation Award

Hey..As i said in my previous post that next post gonna be about award i received recently 🙂

I have been nominated for the “Reader Appreciation Award” by Boomie (Click the link to look at her blog)..She is really interesting and her posts are so touching,awesome,funny etc..you should check her out definitely.

I have to say one thing about her definitely..she supported me lot of ways to improve this blog 🙂 Big thanks to you Boomie 🙂

Thank you Boomie and you may not know that this is my first ever award here 🙂 i am really happy for that..thanks for everything that you helped me in lot of ways.

How It Works:

1. Include the award logo somewhere in your blog.

2. Answer these 10 questions, below, for fun if you want to.

3. Nominate 10 to 12 blogs you enjoy. Or you pick the number.

4. Pay the love forward: Provide your nominee’s link in your post and comment on their blog to let them know they’ve been included and invited to participate.

5. Pay the love back with gratitude and a link to the blogger(s) who nominated you.

Here is the Questions :-

  • What is your favorite color -? Blue,Green
  • What is your Favorite animal? Cats
  • What is your Favorite Non-alcoholic drink? Pepsi
  • Facebook or Twitter? Twitter
  • Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Giving
  • Favorite Number? 5
  • Favorite day of the week? Saturday
  • Favorite flower? Rose
  • What is your passion? Exploring new places,Blogging
Thankyou much Boomie 🙂 I am happy much!
So here are the Nominees :-
5.Ravenousforlife (Archana)
6.Thisiswarblog (NH Mallet)
8.Kosmos9 (Rahel)
9.Timelesstales (Kendra)
10.Navika (Naveeka)
Thank you all so much and i am really happy to get this award and pass it on to my sweet readers 🙂
Thanks all for stopping by and i hope u like my all posts and if any feedback please reply here.
See you on next post..Take care and have a happy days 🙂
with Love
Sathya
14 thoughts on “Reader Appreciation Award

  1. soumyav

    thanks a lot Sathya for nominating me ! Iam indeed happy for you that yoe got thi saward and passed it on to me! congrats to you and best wishes for your dream of connecting India with your dream threads…:-)

    Reply
  2. Rajuda

    You are truly a great guy, Sathya. I am proud to be with you as you begin to pick up momentum, and be here to applaud your moments of glory. May that happen sooner than you expect.

    Congrats on winning the RAA. And thanks for finding me worthy of a nomination.

    Love & Regards

    Reply
  3. Naveeka

    Thank you so much Sathya for remembering me. I know I’m very late in replying but was just so busy.
    Congratulations too for getting this award and again thanks for passing it to me 🙂 Will definitely pass it on to whoever deserves.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

